Contact Our Staff

Home  /  Contact Our Staff

If there is someone specific that you would like to speak with please feel free to email at their addresses below.

General Staff

Administrator: Joe Bales- joe.bales@mscsbend.org

Compliance: Erica Endicott erica.endicott@mscsbend.org

Bookkeeper: Sandra Santaguida- sandra.santaguida@mscsbend.org

Office Manager: Jessie West- jessie.west@mscsbend.org

Administrative Assistant: Addie Kerr- addie.kerr@mscsbend.org

Hot Lunch: Jill Crotwell- hotlunchteam@gmail.com

Librarian: Carol Schmidt- carol.schmidt@mscsbend.org

 

Early Childhood Education

Infants 6 weeks to 12 months- Tina Buted tina.buted@mscsbend.org

Toddlers 12-18 months- Bethany Carter bethany.carter@mscsbend.org

Jr. Preschool 1 (18-30 months)- Shayna Bluebaugh  shayna.bluebaugh@mscsbend.org

Jr. Preschool 2 (20-36 months)- Amanda Martin amanda.martin@mscsbend.org

P3: Adrienne Norgaard- adrienne.norgaard@mscsbend.org

K4: Samantha Chain- sam.chain@mscsbend.org

 

Elementary Teachers

Kinder: Carlyn Welch-  carlyn.welch@mscsbend.org

1st: Linda Keeley- linda.keeley@mscsbend.org

2nd: Joni Crain-  joni.crain@mscsbend.org

3rd: Katie Elder- katie.elder@mscsbend.org

4th: Mandy Reynvaan-  mandy.reynvaan@mscsbend.org

Reading Specialist- Stacie Roats stacie.roats@mscsbend.org

 

Middleschool Teachers

5th: Kim Evans-  kim.evans@mscsbend.org

Math: Jennine Schmidt- jennine.schmidt@mscsbend.org

Humanities: Candace Pecaut-  candace.pecaut@mscsbend.org

Science: Lori Markell-  lori.markell@mscsbend.org

PE: Becky Kliewer- becky.kliewer@mscsbend.org

Music: Carol Schmidt carol.schmidt@mscsbend.org

Foreign Language: Mike Keeley- mike.keeley@mscsbend.org & Kate Tillery kate.tillery@mscsbend.org

 

 


MSCS Happenings